Veselka Key Dance Year Dates 2015-2016


Fall And Winter 2015

Wednesday, September 9 Registration 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Friday, September 11 Registration 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Monday, September 14 Classes Resume
Monday, October 12 Veselka Closes for Thanksgiving
October (Date to be confirmed) Veselka's Fall Zabava
Saturday, October 31 Veselka Closes for Hallowe'en
Wednesday, November 11 Veselka closes for Remembrance Day
Friday, November 27 Veselka's Ukrainian Supper
Sunday, December 20 Veselka closes for Winter Break

Winter And Spring 2016

Monday, January 4 Classes Resume
Friday, January 29 Veselka's Ukrainian Supper
Monday, February 8 Veselka closed for Family Day
Saturday, March 12 Veselka closed for Spring Break
Tuesday, March 29 Classes Resume
Friday, March 25 - Monday, March 28 Veselka Closed - Easter
Monday, May 23 Veselka Closed for Victoria Day
TO BE ANNOUNCED Last Day Before Summer Vacation

Additional performances to be announced.


Summer 2016

TO BE ANNOUNCED Summer Dance Camp

Dates are subject to change.

Registration Information

Registration for any of our classes or dance camps can be arranged by contacting ourRegistrar. In addition registration forms can beDownloaded and sent together with the dance fees to:

Veselka Dance
3277 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8Z 3K9
Attention: Registrar